• Haddon Township Public School
    Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying

    Click here to view district policy 5512 - Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying Policy

    Click here to view the "Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act" from the State of New Jersey

    __________________________________________________________________________________________________

     2017-18 School Self Assessment and HIB Grades from the State of New Jersey ___________________________________________________________________________________________

    Click here to download the Bullying Reporting Form
     
    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    Kevin Greway
    Haddon Township High School
    406 Memorial Avenue
    Haddon Twp. NJ 08108
    856-869-7750 ext. 7308
    kgreway@htsd.us
     
    Haddon Township High School
    406 Memorial Avenue
    Haddon Twp. NJ 08108
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Kevin Greway
    856-869-7750 ext. 7308
    kgreway@htsd.us
     
    Edison Elementary School
    205 Melrose Avenue
    Westmont, NJ 08108
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Brian Ehret
    856-869-7715
    behret@htsd.us
     
    Jennings Elementary School
    100 East Cedar Avenue
    Oaklyn, NJ 08107
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Kara Gordon
    856-869-7720 
    kgordon@htsd.us
     
    Rohrer Middle School
    101 MacArthur Blvd.
    Westmont, NJ 08108
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    John Bertolino
    856-869-7770 ext. 8000
    jbertolino@htsd.us
     
    Stoy Elementary School
    206 Briarwood Avenue
    Haddonfield, NJ 08033
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Brenda Morrow
    Laura Roberts
    856-869-7725
    bmorrow@htsd.us
    lroberts@htsd.us
     
    Strawbridge Elementary School
    307 Strawbridge Avenue
    Westmont, NJ 08108
    Anti-Bullying Specialists
    Jim Bonder 
    Kaitlyn Carter
    856-869-7735
    jbonder@htsd.us
    kcarter@htsd.us
     
    Van Sciver Elementary School
    625 Rhoads Avenue
    Haddonfield, NJ 08033
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Sean Hengst
    856-869-7730
    shengst@htsd.us