• COACHING STAFF


    FALL HIGH SCHOOL

    FOOTBALL:

    Mike Sheridan, Head Coach- msheridan@htsd.us
    Rob Cortese, Assistant
    Zac Dayton, Assistant
    Pat McCloskey, Assistant
    Tom Diaz, Assistant

    GIRLS SOCCER:

    Aileen Fallon, Head Coach - afallon@htsd.us
    Lindsay Garbowski, JV

    BOYS SOCCER:

    Jim Bonder, Head Coach - jbonder@htsd.us
    JV Coach - TBA

    CHEERLEADING:

    Katie Emmerling - kemmerling@htsd.us

    BOYS XCOUNTRY:

    David Donohue, Head Coach - ddonohue@htsd.us

    GIRLS XCOUNTRY:

    Jim Younglove, Head Coach - jyounglove@htsd.us

    FIELD HOCKEY:

    Genevieve Bieg-Hunter, Head Coach - gbieg@htsd.us
    Rachael McConnell, JV
    Carla DiBenedetto, RMS - cdibenedetto@htsd.us

    GIRLS TENNIS (Fall):

    Tom Mulligan, Head Coach - tmulligan@htsd.us
    Jordan McNamara, Assistant

    FALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

    GIRL'S SOCCER:  Nikki Graham - ngraham@htsd.us

    BOY'S SOCCER:  TBA

    COED RMS XCOUNTRY:  Claire Arena - carena@htsd.us

    FIELD HOCKEY:  Carla DiBenedetto - cdibenedetto@htsd.us

    WINTER HIGH SCHOOL

    BOYS BASKETBALL:

    Paddy McNamara, Head Coach - pmcnamara@htsd.us
    Paul Turkot, JV

    GIRLS BASKETBALL:

    Tom Mulligan, Head Coach - tmulligan@htsd.us
    Jordan McNamara, JV

    SWIMMING:

    Maura McDermott, Head Coach - mmcdermott@htsd.us
    Allison O’Donnell, Assistant

    WRESTLING:

    Brian Farnham, Head Coach - bfarnham@htsd.us
    Brian Nelson, Assistant

    MIDDLE SCHOOL WINTER

    BOYS BASKETBALL:  Sara DeCinque - sdecinque@htsd.us

    GIRL'S BASKETBALL: TBA

    WRESTLING: Bill Hoover - bhoover@htsd.us

    Bill McCutcheon - bmccutcheon@htsd.us

    SPRING HIGH SCHOOL

    BOY'S LACROSSE: 

    Robert Steel,  Head Coach - rsteel@htsd.us


    GIRL'S LACROSSE:

    Julie Sullivan, Head Coach - jsullivan@htsd.us

    GOLF: 

    Brian Madden, Head Coach - bmadden@htsd.us

    BASEBALL:

    Doug Richardson, Head Coach - drichardson@htsd.us
    Robert Cortese, Varsity Assistant
    Zac Dayton, JV

    SOFTBALL:

    Paul Turkot, Head Coach - pturkot@htsd.us
    Tom Turkot, Varsity Assistant
    Sarah Welch, JV

    BOYS TENNIS:

    Steve Chard, Head Coach - schard@htsd.us
    Tom Mulligan, Assistant

    HADDON TOWNSHIP ROWING:

    Gregg Francis, Head Coach - gfrancis@htsd.us

    TRACK AND FIELD:

    PaulSteltz/ Dave Donohue, Boys Head Coaches - psteltz@htsd.us/ ddonohue@htsd.us
    Jim Younglove, Girls Head Coach - jyounglove@htsd.us
    Bill Hoover, Assistant
    Mike Thomson, Assistant
    Brenna Smith, Assistant
    Eileen O’Mara, Assistant

    SPRING MIDDLE SCHOOL

    TRACK AND FIELD:  Claire Arena – carena@htsd.us

    Kristin Moule – Assistant

    Mike Mahon - Assistant

     


    Supervisor of Athletics - Tim George

    Athletic Trainer -Terry Brown